Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Stallion Motors representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

??? ????? ???????

August 26, 2020
This is a fantastic little place for a great used vehicle! Clean, professional, friendly, family owned business selling quality vehicles at fair prices. It was a great experience
reviews

Barbara Bailey

September 19, 2019
Very friendly up front dealer Was very helpful a d not pushy
reviews

hassan weshah

January 23, 2019
Great customer service and highly recommended!
reviews

mohammad khasawneh

December 06, 2018
great people to deal with, i love my sienna mini van, thanks omar
reviews

Patrick Sullivan

April 19, 2019
Good folks to work with at stallion motors. We really enjoy working with Mustafa and he has the best IG account. Go check them out.
reviews

Rachel Goodman

October 26, 2020
I love this place nice friendly ppl we have bought 3 cars from and looking to buy 1 more
reviews

RB Redmond

February 21, 2020
Very nice people. Good deal. Good car. Very pleased. Recommend.
reviews

Sharon Sullivan

March 17, 2020
This is a fantastic little place for a great used vehicle! Clean, professional, friendly, family owned business selling quality vehicles at fair prices.
reviews

Wanda Norris

October 19, 2018
Very nice people. Great to deal with. Would definitely buy from again. Highly recommend.
reviews

Yarborough Danny

February 26, 2021
Great People. Thank you guys.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Ashley Barbour

September 14, 2019
great place to buy from. Omar will work with u to get you into a car. Great customer service. 5 star business
0

You have no vehicle saved.